just a quick thought…

I could just endlessly post stuff to facebook…but it drives me crazy when people fill up my facebook with their endless posts and quizzes.  And I was discussing with someone how I feel like facebook is probably removing the desire to post for some people, a lot of people.  People want to blog to reach out, have an audience, have someone pay attention…and facebook is a great way to do that, do it quickly, and know that, whether they like it or not, everyone on your friends list is going to see everything you post.

How nice of me to now give you a choice…

Leave a Reply

