wordpress themes…

not loving this theme, but it seemed the best of the lot.  76 seems like a huge, varied choice…but it’s hard to get one that has everything I like or need.  For Ty’s art blog (www.tytempleton.com), he loved all the themes that involved black and red, so he picked the most graphic, and not necessarily the one I would have picked.  It looks pretty…but all the subheadings are in lower case, they’re hard to see.  I had to set up all his art pages as links on the blogroll.

I’m hoping this works better for me…it’s easy to check the sidebar and see what’s what.  Here’s hoping I figure it all out.

Leave a Reply

