Posting…

Okay, I was busily putting together “Christmas Decorations Day 11” and it was rather a lengthy one (listing lots of blogs I go to for inspiration) and FireFox oh-so-rudely crashed, and although all my windows came back when I re-opened it, the draft of my post had not saved and now I am highly dispirited.

So…

I’m going to take a break and try again later…

Oh, I found it, I found it…turns out, the program saved two different versions of the draft, one of which was just the title.  Have no idea why, but I didn’t lose it all…

But I’m still going to go have a cup of tea, pick up the daughter from her grandmother’s, and then try again…

Leave a Reply

