Christmas Decorations Day 16?

I put a question mark as it’s not a decoration per se…but it’s the cutest darned thing.  From not martha (love her stuff!).

It’s a tiny gingerbread house to perch on the side of a cup of hot chocolate…or maybe a nice ginger tea?

If you’re more Martha than Not-Martha, I bet they’d make cute placeholders with names iced on them.  Or a collection of them on a mantel, all lined up for a decoration…or on a tree as ornaments.

I’m obviously still in a cranky mood because I haven’t yet got to the point where I’m inspired by all the creativity I’m seeing–I’m still in humbled, wow “why can’t I do anything that fab” mode.  Time to find some creativity of my own…

Leave a Reply

